Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great athletes and all-around successful individuals.

“There is no magic formula or short cut to successful development. Coaching at youth levels is all about working with players to improve performance, not about recruiting players to build teams to win championships. Soccer is a player’s game and players should be considered first when political, administrative and coaching decisions are made.”

-Bobby Howe, US Soccer, Former Director of Coaching, Professional & National Team

OperationsEmail
General InquiriesCecilia DeRosainfo@southshoreselectsoccer.com
New Player InquiriesEllen Arceseellen@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Executive DirectorSteve McAuliffesteve@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Technical DirectorMaren Rojasmaren@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of CoachingBrendan Hamiltonbrendan@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of CultureLiz Limaliz@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club Registrar / Financial InquiriesKim Gatelykim@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club AdministratorCecilia DeRosacecilia@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club CommunicationsAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Social Impact DirectorLee Dochertydoc@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Social Media DirectorGabby Kenyongabby@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of College AdvisingKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Sports Center General ManagerSteph Geehansteph@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DirectorsEmail
Assistant Technical DirectorDriton Mustafoskidriton@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Girls Assistant DirectorsMike Phipps & Mike Frasermikep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
mikef@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of GoalkeepingJay Woodwardjay@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Development Academy DirectorKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Honors Program DirectorLee Dochertydoc@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Senior Program DirectorLee Dochertydoc@southshoreselectsoccer.com
AP DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
07 Elite DirectorMike Frasermikef@southshoreselectsoccer.com
08 Elite DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
09 Elite DirectorBradley Poulinbradley@southshoreselectsoccer.com
U10 and Under DirectorBradley Poulinbradley@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Tots / Train Only DirectorRobin Giulianorobin@southshoreselectsoccer.com

Our Coaches

Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great players as well as all-around successful individuals.

Coach Allie C
Coach Bradley
Coach Brendan
Coach Doc
Coach Driton
Coach Fraser
Coach Gabby
Coach Jay
Coach Jessey
Coach Justin
Coach Liz
Coach Maren
Coach Moe
Coach Phipps
Coach Robin
Coach Shep
Coach Steve