Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great athletes and all-around successful individuals.

“There is no magic formula or short cut to successful development. Coaching at youth levels is all about working with players to improve performance, not about recruiting players to build teams to win championships. Soccer is a player’s game and players should be considered first when political, administrative and coaching decisions are made.”

-Bobby Howe, US Soccer, Former Director of Coaching, Professional & National Team

OperationsEmail
General InquiriesEllen Arceseinfo@southshoreselectsoccer.com
New Player InquiriesEllen Arceseellen@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Executive DirectorSteve McAuliffesteve@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Technical DirectorMaren Rojasmaren@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of CoachingBrendan Hamiltonbrendan@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of CultureLiz Limaliz@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club Registrar / Financial InquiriesKim Gatelykim@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club AdministratorCecilia DeRosainfo@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club CommunicationsAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Social Media DirectorGabby Kenyongabby@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of College AdvisingKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Sports Center General ManagerSteph Geehansteph@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DirectorsEmail
Academy DirectorKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DPL/NEP/NPL Director (HS)John Toccitocci@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Assistant Technical DirectorDriton Mustafoskidriton@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Middlesex County Technical DirectorLauren Jenkinscicco@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Middlesex South Program DirectorJason Silvajason@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of GoalkeepingJay Woodwardjay@southshoreselectsoccer.com
AP DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
07 Elite DirectorMike Frasermikef@southshoreselectsoccer.com
08 Elite DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
U10 and Under DirectorBen Kluversben@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Tots / Train Only DirectorRobin Giulianorobin@southshoreselectsoccer.com

Our Coaches

Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great players as well as all-around successful individuals.