Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great athletes and all-around successful individuals.

“There is no magic formula or short cut to successful development. Coaching at youth levels is all about working with players to improve performance, not about recruiting players to build teams to win championships. Soccer is a player’s game and players should be considered first when political, administrative and coaching decisions are made.”

-Bobby Howe, US Soccer, Former Director of Coaching, Professional & National Team

Operations MisfitsEmail
General Inquiries / New Player Inquiries
aka Match Maker
Ellen Arceseellen@southshoreselectsoccer.com
President / Executive Director
aka Director of Chaos
Steve McAuliffesteve@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of Coaching
aka Master of All Things
Brendan Hamiltonbrendan@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Founder
aka Call Steve
Liz Limaliz@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club Registrar / Financial Inquiries
aka Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems
Kim Gatelykim@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Social Media GuruGabby Kenyongabby@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of College Advising
aka the G.O.A.T
Katie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Sports Center General Manager
aka Circus Ringmaster
Steph Geehansteph@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Uniform and Training Kit Director
aka Club Stylist
Gabby Kenyongabby@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of Private / Small Group Training
aka Mr. Miyagi
Ben Kluversben@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DirectorsEmail
Academy DirectorKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DPL/NEP/NPL Director (HS)John Toccitocci@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Technical DirectorMaren Rojasmaren@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Assistant Technical DirectorDriton Mustafoskidriton@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Middlesex County Technical DirectorLauren Jenkinscicco@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Middlesex South Program DirectorJason Silvajason@southshoreselectsoccer.com
07 Elite DirectorMike Frasermikef@southshoreselectsoccer.com
08 Elite DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
U10 and Under DirectorBen Kluversben@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Tots DirectorRobin Giulianorobin@southshoreselectsoccer.com

Our Coaches

Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great players as well as all-around successful individuals.