Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great athletes and all-around successful individuals.

“There is no magic formula or short cut to successful development. Coaching at youth levels is all about working with players to improve performance, not about recruiting players to build teams to win championships. Soccer is a player’s game and players should be considered first when political, administrative and coaching decisions are made.”

-Bobby Howe, US Soccer, Former Director of Coaching, Professional & National Team

OperationsEmail
General InquiriesAllison Luongoinfo@southshoreselectsoccer.com
New Player InquiriesEllen Arceseellen@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club Director/ CEOSteve McAuliffesteve@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Technical DirectorMaren Rojasmaren@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of CoachingKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Finance DirectorCat Sullivancat@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club RegistrarKim Gatelykim@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DirectorsEmail
Director of DA ProgrammingKatie Schoepfershep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Directors of AP ProgrammingBrendan Hamilton/ Allie Coppenrathselectap@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of High School ProgrammingLee Dochertydoc@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of GoalkeepingJay Woodwardjay@southshoreselectsoccer.com
08 Age Group DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
07 Age Group DirectorBrendan Hamiltonbrendan@southshoreselectsoccer.com
06 Age Group DirectorMike Frasermikef@southshoreselectsoccer.com
05 Age Group DirectorMike Phippsmikep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
04 Age Group DirectorMike Phippsmikep@southshoreselectsoccer.com

Our Coaches

Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great players as well as all-around successful individuals.

Coach Allie C
Coach Allie D
Coach Ben
Coach Brendan
Coach Doc
Coach Driton
Coach Fraser
Coach Gabby
Coach Jay
Coach Jessey
Coach Justin
Coach Liz
Coach Maren
Coach Moe
Coach Phipps
Coach Robin
Coach Steve