Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great athletes and all-around successful individuals.

“There is no magic formula or short cut to successful development. Coaching at youth levels is all about working with players to improve performance, not about recruiting players to build teams to win championships. Soccer is a player’s game and players should be considered first when political, administrative and coaching decisions are made.”

-Bobby Howe, US Soccer, Former Director of Coaching, Professional & National Team

OperationsEmail
General InquiriesJay Cannellainfo@southshoreselectsoccer.com
New Player InquiriesEllen Arceseellen@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club Director/ CEOSteve McAuliffesteve@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Technical DirectorMaren Rojasmaren@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Finance DirectorCat Sullivancat@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club RegistrarKim Gatelykim@southshoreselectsoccer.com
DirectorsEmail
DA DirectorMaren Rojasmaren@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Directors of AP ProgrammingDriton Mustafoski/ Brendan Hamiltonselectap@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of High School ProgrammingLee Dochertydoc@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of College AdvisingAlison Foleyseniordirector@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of GoalkeepingJay Woodwardjay@southshoreselectsoccer.com
08 Age Group DirectorAllie Coppenrathalliec@southshoreselectsoccer.com
07 Age Group DirectorBrendan Hamiltonbrendan@southshoreselectsoccer.com
06 Age Group DirectorMike Frasermikef@southshoreselectsoccer.com
05 Age Group DirectorMike Phippsmikep@southshoreselectsoccer.com
04 Age Group DirectorMike Phippsmikep@southshoreselectsoccer.com

Our Coaches

Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great players as well as all-around successful individuals.

Coach Alison

Senior Coaching Director

Coach Allie C

Head Coach

Coach Allie D

Head Coach

Coach Ben

Head Coach

Coach Brendan

Head Coach

Coach Doc

Head Coach

Coach Driton

Director of AP Programs

Coach Fraser

Head Coach

Coach Gabby

Head Coach

Coach Jay

Director of Goalkeeping

Coach Jessey

Head Coach

Coach Liz

Director of AP Programs

Coach Maren

Technical Director

Coach Moe

Head Coach

Coach Phipps

Head Coach

Coach Robin

Head Coach

Coach Steve

Club Director - U10 and Train Only Program