Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great athletes and all-around successful individuals.

“There is no magic formula or short cut to successful development. Coaching at youth levels is all about working with players to improve performance, not about recruiting players to build teams to win championships. Soccer is a player’s game and players should be considered first when political, administrative and coaching decisions are made.”

-Bobby Howe, US Soccer, Former Director of Coaching, Professional & National Team

Staff DirectoryEmail
General InquiriesSam Barrinfo@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club DirectorSteve McAuliffesteve@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Club Registrar & Financial InquiriesKim Gatelykim@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of Marketing & CommunicationsEllen Arceseellen@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Senior Director of CoachingAlison Foleyseniordirector@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Communication Director of AP ProgramBrendan Hamiltonselectap@southshoreselectsoccer.com
Director of Coaching Education and CurriculumMoe Elshazlymoe@southshoreselectsoccer.com

Our Coaches

Our professional and experienced staff has played and coached soccer at the highest levels in the United States and abroad. We are unique in that we offer wonderful role models in our female coaching staff as well as some of the most highly qualified and prestigious male coaches in the area. We are committed to developing our players into great players as well as all-around successful individuals.

Coach Abby

Assistant Coach

Coach Alison

Senior Coaching Director

Coach Allie

Assistant Coach

Coach Andrew

Head Coach

Coach Brendan

Staff Coach

Coach Driton

Director of AP Programs

Coach Fraser

Head Coach

Coach Jessey

Head Coach

Coach Liz

Director of AP Programs

Coach Moe

Head Coach

Coach Phipps

Head Coach

Coach Robin

Head Coach

Coach Steve

Club Director - U10 and Train Only Program